Ambler: (215) 643-5100 Colmar: (215) 997-7300 Service: (215) 997-7786 Willow Grove: (267) 607-2037 rickurie@amblerfireplace.com

Ambler Fireplace & Patio Staff

Meet the Team at Ambler Fireplace & Patio

Rick Urie | Ambler Fireplace

Rick Urie
rickurie@amblerfireplace.com
Owner of Ambler Fireplace & Patio. Rick has been part of the team for eighteen years.

Mike Styler | Ambler Fireplace

Mike Styer
mstyer@amblerfireplace.com
Mike has been part of the Ambler Fireplace & Patio family for ten years and is part of service team.

Jose Vanegas | Ambler Fireplace

Jose Vanegas
Jose has been part of the Ambler Fireplace & Patio family for ten years and works in our warehouse.

Ed Hein | Ambler Fireplace

Ed Hein
ehein@amblerfireplace.com
Ed has been part of the Ambler Fireplace & Patio family for fifteen years and is part of the service team.

Dave Scheffy | Ambler Fireplace

Dave Scheffy
Dave has worked in the warehouse for eight years.

Fred Huber | Ambler Fireplace & Patio

Fred Huber
fhuber@amblerfireplace.com
Fred has been part of the Ambler Fireplace family for eight years and is part of the service team.

Pat Hammerschamidt | Ambler Fireplace

Pat Hammerschamidt
pam2162003@yahoo.com
Pam has been part of the Ambler Fireplace & Patio team for twenty years and is our office manager.

Tiara Riniker | Ambler Fireplace

Tiara Riniker
triniker@amblerfireplace.com
One of the newest members of the Ambler Fireplace & Patio family, Tiara has worked in our office since November 2013.

Craig Kono | Ambler Fireplace

Craig Kono
ckono@amblerfireplace.com
Craig has been a part of the Ambler Fireplace & Patio family for 5 years and is a member of our service team.

Kristen Mahon | Ambler Fireplace

Kristen Mahon
kmahon@amblerfireplace.com
Kristen has been a part of the Ambler Fireplace & Patio family for 3 years and is a member of our office service department.

Robby Young | Ambler Fireplace

Robby Young
ryoung@amblerfireplace.com
Robby has been a part of the Ambler Fireplace & Patio family for 3 years and is a member of our sales team.

Bob Struebing | Ambler Fireplace

Bob Struebing
rstruebing@amblerfireplace.com
Bob has been a part of the Ambler Fireplace & Patio family for 8 years and is a member of our sales team.

Karl Scheffy | Ambler Fireplace

Karl Scheffy
kscheffy@amblerfireplace.com
Karl has been a part of the Ambler Fireplace & Patio family for 6 years and is a member of our sales team.

Susan Train | Ambler Fireplace

Susan Train
strain@amblerfireplace.com
Susan has been a part of the Ambler Fireplace & Patio family for 14 years and is a member of our office service department.